The Team

Everyone please give a warm welcome to our 2016-2017 Communications & Multimedia Team!

President: Theo Abraham

Vice President: Samantha Jen

Administrator: Josh Ball

Communications Officer: Megan Abbey

StratComm Manager: Dana Hill

StratComm Coordinator: Naeema Bawa

Events Coordinator: Melanie Wasser

Social Media and Website Manager: Brianne Zelinsky

Graphic Designer: Susie Ellis

Lead Photographer: Kayla Da Silva

Stenographer: Mackenzie Beatty

Promotions Team: Bianca Colangelo, Emily Trotta, Jasmine Gilmour, Nardos Abraha


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s